Dream (Eternity Fae)

Dream (Eternity Fae)

by CA Heart

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


DREAM is book one of the Eternity Fae series. This book is about one of five sisters that live in Eternity Fae Forest, a kingdom where Gargoyles, Fairies, Pixies, Elves, Warewolves, Witches and much more live.
The five sisters each have different powers which they have to use against the evil that overshadows Eternity Fae. In Dream we see how the sisters grow into their powers, how they have to interact with other beings to fight evil and how they grow into strong women.
There is Fantasy, Romance and Adventure that will draw you into a world of magic, a world were differences need to be accepted to conquer what is coming.
Dream is the youngest of the sisters, she helps with nightmares, but she also helps those that have forgotten to dream in life. She helps them find that dream within themselves and pursue it. When fighting evil she does the opposite and fights them with their own nightmares.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164070854
Publisher: CA Heart
Publication date: 08/15/2020
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 265 KB

About the Author

CA Heart is the author of Eternity Fae, she is a well known author writing under another pen name for a different Genre. Starting this new series, a Fantasy, Romance and Adventure series has been a project that has materialized from her drive to bring excitement and a world of fantasy to her readers.

CA Heart lives in the United Kingdom, she is the mother of two amazing children that have inspired her to write this series. She loves interacting with her readers, be it through social media or even email.

Customer Reviews