Dream Walker (The Coven, Book 3)

Dream Walker (The Coven, Book 3)

by Erica Stevens

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


With the coven torn apart, Avery’s determined to unite everyone before Regan makes his next move.

She knew reuniting them would be difficult, but she’s not expecting the wall of resistance she encounters at every turn. Though no one will admit it, she knows something is wrong with the coven and has no doubt Regan is involved.

When Avery finally discovers Regan’s true plan, she realizes things are far worse than any of them knew... and this time it might be too late to stop him.

Will the coven band together to find the traitor and defeat Regan once and for all, or will he destroy them in his ultimate quest for power?

Find out if friendship and love will triumph in the heart-stopping conclusion to the Coven Series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155799030
Publisher: Erica Stevens
Publication date: 06/30/2019
Series: The Coven , #3
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 196,257
File size: 381 KB

About the Author

Erica Stevens is the author of the Captive Series, Coven Series, Kindred Series, Fire & Ice Series, Ravening Series, and the Survivor Chronicles. She enjoys writing young adult, new adult, romance, horror, and science fiction. She also writes adult paranormal romance and historical romance under the pen name, Brenda K. Davies. When not out with friends and family, she is at home with her husband, son, dog, cat, and horse.

She loves to speak with readers and can be found:

Erica Stevens/Brenda K. Davies Mailing List: http://bit.ly/ESBKDNews

Customer Reviews