Dreams of the Damned, Vol. 1

Dreams of the Damned, Vol. 1

by Edward Fortman

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Dreams of the Damned, Vol. 1 by Edward Fortman

Listen, as the night is quiet and the shadows creep close, to forgotten tales, once untold. See, as a shade sits and speaks of dark realms unseen by most. And, give peace to those lost souls who long for Life to bear witness to their deeds.

Herein awaits a tale of those who awaken in the darkest of nights; the incident of a friendly creature's unnatural laughter and the omen it portends; and a parable of a Lady whose sword now rings discordantly. More visions lie within this tome, painted by the whispering voice of a wretched soul.

And, once the tales are done, in verse and in prose, a dark road lies ahead: A journey, the end of which is unforeseen. So, come, travel the dark roads, to feel the camaraderie of lost souls, and to dream the dreams of the damned ...

This series of short books will be published every few months. Each issue will contain stories and poetry in the vein of Weird Fiction and Dark Fantasy. Also, artwork from from the days of yore in the printing industry will grace its pages, and other miscellaneous goodies await the intrepid reader.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045662086
Publisher: Edward Fortman
Publication date: 07/24/2014
Series: Dreams of the Damned
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Edward Fortman lives in Canton, Ohio, with his gal and their two crazy boys. Aside from working on his own writing, he and his gal own and operate a small business, meaning that he spends much of his day cussing about how there's always too much work to do.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dreams of the Damned, Vol. 1 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Goldylox