Drenaline Surf: The Complete Series

Drenaline Surf: The Complete Series

by Nikki Chartier

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Haley Sullivan is on a mission to chase her forever down on the West Coast. But falling in love wasn't part of that mission... especially since she's falling for the enemy...

Join Haley on her adventure in surf town Crescent Cove, California, as she chases her dreams, falls in love, and finds the tribe that becomes her family.

Chasing Forever Down (Book 1)
Rough Waters (Book 2)
Always Summer (Book 3)
With You Around (Book 4)

(Author's note: This book was previously published under the author's maiden name, Nikki Godwin.)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161430163
Publisher: Nicole Chartier
Publication date: 06/13/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,067,263
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Nikki Chartier is a dream chaser, caffeine addict, and young adult/new adult author. Her books are often about surfers, musicians, and relationships. She is an avid surf fan who always wants Gabriel Medina to win and prefers cold weather even though most of her books are set in beach towns. She lives in the southern USA with her awesome husband and adorable pup.

Customer Reviews