Drink a Toast to Innocence: A Tribute to Lite Rock

Drink a Toast to Innocence: A Tribute to Lite Rock


$17.51 $17.99 Save 3% Current price is $17.51, Original price is $17.99. You Save 3%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 27 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/29/2013
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0641444132324
catalogNumber: 5638117793
Rank: 152907


Disc 1

  1. We Don't Talk Anymore  - Michael Carpenter
  2. Just When I Needed You Most  -  Davenports
  3. How Much I Feel  - Kyle Vincent
  4. Don't Give Up on Us  - Lisa Mychols
  5. I Love You  -  Throwback Suburbia
  6. The Things We Do for Love  - David Myhr
  7. Believe It or Not  - Mike Ruekberg
  8. I'd Really Love to See You Tonight  - Kelly Jones
  9. Just Remember I Love You  - Paul Bertolino
  10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song)  - Eytan Mirsky
  11. Sentimental Lady  -  Plasticsoul
  12. Magnet and Steel  -  Popdudes
  13. Undercover Angel  - Joe Giddings
  14. Steal Away  - Mike Viola

Disc 2

  1. Baby Come Back  -  Bleu
  2. Thank You for Being a Friend  - Brandon Schott
  3. On and On  -  Sonic Executive Sessions
  4. More Than I Can Say  -  Linus of Hollywood
  5. Crazy Love  - Greg Pope
  6. Dance with Me  - Lannie Flowers
  7. Bluer Than Blue  - Wyatt Funderburk
  8. Cool Change  -  Vegas with Randolph
  9. Shannon  - Seth Swirsky
  10. Shake It  - Cliff Hillis
  11. Wildfire  - Paul Myers
  12. Fooled Around and Fell in Love  -  Sunshine on Mars
  13. So Into You  - Willie Wisely

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Michael Martin Murphey   Composer
Elvin Bishop   Composer
Stephen Bishop   Composer
Robbie Dupree   Composer
Mike Post   Composer
Bob Welch   Composer
Terence Boylan   Composer
Sonny Curtis   Composer
Walter Egan   Composer
Andrew Gold   Composer
Graham Gouldman   Composer
Henry Gross   Composer
John Hall   Composer
Rupert Holmes   Composer
Rick Roberts   Composer
Eric Stewart   Composer
Randy VanWarmer   Composer
Alan O'Day   Composer
Jerry Allison   Composer
Peter Beckett   Composer
Buddy Buie   Composer
Rick Chudacoff   Composer
J.C. Crowley   Composer
Dean Daughtry   Composer
Stephen Geyer   Composer
Randy Goodrum   Composer
Derek Holt   Composer
Parker McGee   Composer
Robert Nix   Composer
David Pack   Composer
Glenn Shorrock   Composer
Alan Tarney   Composer
Rusty Young   Composer
Johanna Hall   Composer
Tony Macaulay   Composer
Todd Stanton   Video Producer
Barry Sharp   Compilation Co-Producer
Renée Miller   Cover Photo
James Glassman   Cover Design,Layout
Jenny Leong   Compilation Co-Producer
Summer Blue   Compilation Co-Producer
Michael McCartney   Compilation Co-Producer
Andrew Curry   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews