by Mike Hurst


Product Details

Release Date: 05/06/2003
Label: Angel Air
UPC: 5055011701250
catalogNumber: 125


  1. Theme from Mission Imposible
  2. Theme from the Wild Ones
  3. Image
  4. Theme from Route 66
  5. Almost There
  6. Good Vibrations
  7. MacArthur Park
  8. West Side Story/The Jets Song
  9. Wesnesday's Child Theme from Quiller Memorandum
  10. West Side Story/Cool
  11. Theme from April Fools
  12. Sound of Silence

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mike Hurst   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews