Drop of Water [Bonus Track]

Drop of Water [Bonus Track]

by Keiko Matsui

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$8.63 $8.99 Save 4% Current price is $8.63, Original price is $8.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, March 27

Product Details

Release Date: 06/17/2003
Label: Shout Factory
UPC: 0826663015126
catalogNumber: 30151
Rank: 66144

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Keiko Matsui   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Piano
Carl Anderson   Vocals
Robben Ford   Guitar
Maxi Anderson   Choir, Chorus
Gregg Bissonette   Drums
Matt Bissonette   Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Luis Conte   Percussion
Bernie Dresel   Drums
Nathan East   Bass
Brandon Fields   Saxophone
Michael Fisher   Percussion
Walt Fowler   Flugelhorn
David Garfield   Synthesizer,Piano
Grant Geissman   Guitar
Marlena Jeter   Choir, Chorus
Marva King   Vocals
John Leftwich   Bass
Kazu Matsui   Shakuhachi
Derek Nakamoto   Synthesizer
Molly Pasutti   Vocals
Suzie Katayama   Cello
Jimmy Johnson   Bass

Technical Credits

Pat Coil   Arranger
Keiko Matsui   Composer,Liner Notes
Jeff Day   Composer
Grant Geissman   Arranger,Composer
Alan Hirshberg   Engineer
Kazu Matsui   Producer,Jacket Design
Derek Nakamoto   Arranger
Goji Tsuno   Arranger
Kim Dodgson   Composer
Dale Voelker   Graphic Design
Mark Ruffin   Liner Notes
Cristihan Gutterre   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews