The Drowning Man (Wind River Reservation Series #12)

The Drowning Man (Wind River Reservation Series #12)

by Margaret Coel

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reprint)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In Margaret Coel's latest Wind River Reservation mystery, Arapaho attorney Vicky Holden and Father John O'Malley find themselves immersed in the dark underbelly of the illegal market for Indian relics.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780425217641
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 09/04/2007
Series: Wind River Reservation Series , #12
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 303,897
Product dimensions: 4.17(w) x 6.74(h) x 0.85(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Margaret Coel is the New York Times bestselling, award-winning author of The Thunder Keeper, The Spirit Woman, The Lost Bird, The Story Teller, The Dream Stalker, The Ghost Walker, The Eagle Catcher, and several works of nonfiction. She has also authored many articles on the people and places of the American West. Her work has won national and regional awards. Her first John O'Malley mystery, The Eagle Catcher, was a national bestseller, garnering excellent reviews from the Denver Post, Tony Hillerman, Jean Hager, Loren D. Estleman, Stephen White, Earlene Fowler, Ann Ripley and other top writers in the field. A native of Colorado, she resides in Boulder.

Customer Reviews