Drug Wars

Drug Wars

by PJ Grondin

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Drug Wars by PJ Grondin

When Drug Enforcement Administration Agent Jarrod Deming is assassinated on live television during a news conference, the FBI calls Peden Savage, owner of Savage Investigative Consultants, to assist in the investigation. The suspects are many, from hard core drug smugglers, to Deming’s fellow agents at the DEA. The probe takes a dangerous turn when Savage and Megan Moore, the FBI’s Agent in Charge of the investigation are nearly killed. They conclude that they are getting close to the killer.
Corruption, greed, and blind political ambition run rampant in Savannah, Georgia, and the tentacles reach all the way to the United States Senate. As Savage digs deeper, the stakes escalate to dangerous levels as he gambles with innocent people’s lives. See who gets caught in the crossfire of Drug Wars!
Drug Wars is the sixth novel by PJ Grondin and the first adventure in his new Peden Savage Suspense Series. Join Savage, his friends, FBI Agent Megan Moore, and DEA Agent Marcus Cook, as they embark on a spine-tingling adventure sure to satisfy the most avid suspense story enthusiast.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153929958
Publisher: PJ Grondin
Publication date: 12/23/2016
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 376 KB

About the Author

Pete ‘P.J.’ Grondin, born the seventh of twelve children, moved around a number of times when he was young; from Sandusky, Ohio to Bay City, Michigan, then to Maitland and Zellwood, Florida before returning to Sandusky, OH. That is where he married the love of his life, Debbie Fleming. After his service in the US Navy, in the Nuclear Power Program, serving on the ballistic missile submarine U.S.S. John Adams, Pete returned to his hometown of Sandusky, OH where he was elected to the Sandusky City Commission, serving a single term. He retired from a major, regional, electric utility after twenty-six years of service. Drug Wars is his sixth novel, the first in the Peden Savage series. His other novels are in the McKinney Brothers and include A Lifetime of Vengeance, A Lifetime of Deception, A Lifetime of Exposure, A Lifetime of Terror, and A Lifetime of Betrayal.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews