When Ewella's favourite band cancel it looks like the village hall dance is in doubt. It's up to Blarag to get a band together, but will Soley be good enough to be their drummer?

Ther fifth book in the Seordag Stories series. Includes the tunes "The Dragonfly" and "Marlene's JIg" by Joan Hutchison.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781914335006
Publisher: David Hutchison
Publication date: 01/28/2021
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.12(d)
Age Range: 3 Months to 7 Years

About the Author

Filmmaker, artist , writer.

Filmmaker, artist,writer.

Joan Hutchison is a fiddle player, teacher and composer. She wrote the tunes The Dragonfly and Marlene's Jig for this book.

Customer Reviews