Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 13


When Ewella's favourite band cancel it looks like the village hall dance is in doubt. It's up to Blarag to get a band together, but will Soley be good enough to be their drummer?

Book 5 in the Seordag Stories series by David Hutchison. Set in Assynt , NW Scottish Highlands and includes music by Joan Hutchison.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781914335242
Publisher: Flying Sheep Publishing
Publication date: 04/20/2021
Series: Seordag Stories , #5
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.25(d)
Age Range: 3 Months to 8 Years

About the Author

Filmmaker, artist , writer.

Filmmaker, artist,writer.

Joan Hutchison is a fiddle player, teacher and composer. She wrote the tunes The Dragonfly and Marlene's Jig for this book.

Customer Reviews