DTPM, Vol. 2: The Sounds of Sunday

DTPM, Vol. 2: The Sounds of Sunday

by Miguel Pellitero


Product Details

Release Date: 04/29/2003
Label: Obsessive [Studio]
UPC: 0743219744128
catalogNumber: 37

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Miguel Pellitero   Primary Artist,DJ
Kathy Brown   Vocals
Brian "Keys" Tharme   Keyboards
Andrea Love   Vocals

Technical Credits

Kathy Brown   Composer
E-Smoove   Producer
David Goldstein   Composer
Julie Thompson   Composer,Producer
G. Williams   Remixing
DJ Sneak   Producer,Remixing
J Majik   Composer,Producer
Ian Pooley   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Jaimy   Arranger,Producer
S. Thomas   Composer
Kenny Hawkes   Composer
Andy Allder   Engineer
Chris Brann   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Luis Callegari   Engineer
Asad Rizvi   Producer,Remixing
Guy Williams   Composer
DJ Chus   Producer,Remixing
Angelo Spencer   Producer
Terrance Downs   Composer
Brian "Keys" Tharme   Engineer
S. Young   Composer
Danny Jay   Producer
James Holden   Composer,Producer
Gaelle Adisson   Composer
G-Pal   Producer,Remixing
Kenny D.   Arranger,Producer
Doctor Kucho   Producer
Wally Lopez   Composer,Producer
Miguel Pellitero   Producer,Remixing
Johan Emmoth   Composer
Pablo Ceballos   Producer,Remixing
Leo Portela   Engineer
Oliver   Producer
Nathan George   Composer,Producer
Nacho Marco   Composer,Producer
Meelis Meri   Composer
Derek Conyer   Composer
Magik Johnson   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Ronan Portela   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews