Duke Ellington

Duke Ellington

by Duke Ellington (Composer)


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


(Big Band Play-Along). This pack lets instrumentalists play along with a big band to 10 swinging classics, including: Caravan * Chelsea Bridge * Cotton Tail * I'm Beginning to See the Light * I'm Just a Lucky So and So * In a Mellow Tone * In a Sentimental Mood * Mood Indigo * Satin Doll * Take the "A" Train.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423449829
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 01/15/2008
Series: Big Band Play-along Series
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 24
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.13(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews