by David Matthews


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/16/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 4988003492564
catalogNumber: 5063545
Rank: 85933


  1. Arrakis
  2. Sandworms
  3. Song of the Bene Gesserit
  4. Muad'dib
  5. Space Oddity
  6. Silent Running
  7. Prince Leia's Theme
  8. Main Theme from Star Wars

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Matthews   Primary Artist,Keyboards
Mark Egan   Bass
Hiram Bullock   Guitar
Jon Faddis   Trumpet,Horn
Tom "Bones" Malone   Trombone
David Sanborn   Saxophone,Alto Saxophone
Lew Soloff   Horn
David Taylor   Trombone,Bass Trombone
Sue Evans   Percussion
Sanford Allen   Strings
Wayne Andre   Trombone
Jim Bosby   Horn
James Bossy   Horn
Randy Brecker   Trumpet
Sam Burtis   Trombone
Cliff Carter   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Gerry Chamberlain   Trombone
Burt Collins   Trumpet,Horn
Googie Coppola   Vocals
Steve Gadd   Drums
Eric Gale   Guitar
John Gatchell   Horn
Gordon Gottlieb   Percussion
Gary King   Bass
Will Lee   Bass
Andy Newmark   Drums
Joseph J. Shepley   Trumpet
David Tofani   Flute,Piccolo,Wind
Grover Washington   Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Joe Shepley   Flugelhorn
Lew Del Gatto   Clarinet,Oboe,Wind

Technical Credits

David Matthews   Arranger
Sanford Allen   String Director
David Palmer   Engineer
Creed Taylor   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews