ISBN-10:
0062077384
ISBN-13:
9780062077387
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Dust to Dust

Dust to Dust

by Melissa Walker

Paperback(Reprint)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker’s haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes.

When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed forever. And that she would never see Thatcher—the ghost she fell in love with in the hereafter—again. But when she receives unexpected signs from Thatcher, she’s led down a dark road toward the angry souls who once tried to steal her soul’s energy for another chance at life.

Now Callie must prevent the real world and the spirit world from colliding, and that could mean saying good-bye to people she’d never imagined she’d lose.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062077387
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/05/2016
Series: Ashes to Ashes (Callie McPhee) Series , #2
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 906,812
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Melissa Walker grew up in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, and is the author of eight young adult novels, including the Violet on the Runway series and Small Town Sinners. In the nonfiction world, she is a magazine editor and writer who works from the comfort of coffee shops in Brooklyn, where she lives with her husband and two young daughters. Find Melissa on Twitter @melissacwalker or visit www.melissacwalker.com.

Customer Reviews