$18.93 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.93, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2016
UPC: 0812073022021
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Sector 5 Films
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:23:00
Sales rank: 81,491

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Hunter Johnson Actor
David Coupe Actor
Lara Jean Mummert Actor

Technical Credits
Hunter Johnson Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Christian Ackerman Producer
Mo Bluntz Score Composer
James Cullen Bressack Executive Producer
Josh Brown Associate Producer
Charles Chudabala Associate Producer
David Coupe Co-producer
Warren Croyle Executive Producer
Jarrett Furst Producer
Frank Merle Editor,Producer
Alex Napiwocki Production Designer
Megan Perrin Executive Producer
Ryan Reynolds Makeup Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- 2 Jennifer
1. Beginning [8:06]
2. Spencer Goes To LA [9:16]
3. "A Shit Ton Of Jennifers" [8:59]
4. Auditions [8:40]
5. Jennifer [8:07]
6. Stalking [12:06]
7. Getting Ready To Party [14:41]
8. Cutting Room Floor [13:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews