Director: Fernando Meirelles Cast: Jude Law, Rachel Weisz, Anthony Hopkins

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$13.27 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.27, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2012
UPC: 0876964005067
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:50:00
Sales rank: 65,953

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; Coming Full Circle: The Making of 360; Behind the Scenes Picture-in-Picture Comparisons; AXS TV: A Look at 360; Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jude Law Michael Daly
Rachel Weisz Rose
Anthony Hopkins Older Man
Jamel Debbouze Algerian Man
Dinara Drukarova Valentina
Ben Foster Tyler
Gabriela Marcinkova Anna
Johannes Krisch Rocco
Juliano Cazarré Rui
Lucia Siposova Mirka
Maria Flor Laura
Marianne Jean-Baptiste Fran
Mark Ivanir The Boss
Moritz Bleibtreu Salesman
Vladimir Vdovichenkov Sergei

Technical Credits
Fernando Meirelles Director,Executive Producer
Graham Bradstreet Executive Producer
Paul Brett Executive Producer
Monika Buttinger Costumes/Costume Designer
Chris Contogouris Executive Producer
Leo Davis Casting
Olivier Delbosc Producer
Andrew Eaton Producer
David Faigenblum Executive Producer
Moritz Fritsch Sound/Sound Designer
Steven M. Gagnon Executive Producer
Jordan Gertner Executive Producer
Peter Emmanuel Goldman Screenwriter
Adriano Goldman Cinematographer
Chris Hanley Producer
John Paul Kelly Production Designer
Danny Kravsz Producer
Christine Langan Executive Producer
David Linde Producer
Klaus Lintschinger Executive Producer
Emanuel Michael Producer
Marc Missonier Producer
Peter Morgan Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Daniel Rezende Editor
Nikhil Sharma Executive Producer
Daniela Skala Makeup
Tim Smith Executive Producer
Stuart Wilson Sound/Sound Designer
Michael Winterbottom Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- 360
1. Fork in the Road [9:46]
2. Client [7:56]
3. Following [13:24]
4. Daughter's Play [6:10]
5. Prisoner [9:01]
6. Temptations [15:45]
7. "See You Next Time" [13:33]
8. Negligent [4:59]
9. The Boss [5:20]
10. Circle [11:43]
11. "Come On, Let's Go!" [6:54]
12. Credits [5:28]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews