A Cry from Within

A Cry from Within

Director: Zachary Miller Cast: Eric Roberts, Cathy Moriarty, Deborah Twiss


$23.82 $24.99 Save 5% Current price is $23.82, Original price is $24.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/17/2015
UPC: 0855114005188
Original Release: 2014
Rating: NR
Source: Breaking Glass
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 84,476

Special Features

Closed Caption; Cast interviews; Deleted scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Eric Roberts Jonathan
Cathy Moriarty Actor
Deborah Twiss Cecile
James McCaffrey Actor
Sydney McCann Ariel

Technical Credits
Zachary Miller Director,Producer
Bruce Aitken Producer
Kory Diskin Production Designer
Cathy Gentile Producer
Jose Luis Gonzales Cinematographer
Phyllis Housen Editor
Marc Lebowitz Executive Producer
Helen McCann Executive Producer
Edward McCann Executive Producer
Donna McKenna Casting,Producer
Deborah Twiss Producer,Screenwriter
Vivien Villani Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Cry from Within
1. Opening Credits [:30]
2. Bad Dreams [4:38]
3. The Secret [7:52]
4. Car Trouble [8:31]
5. Moving In [10:27]
6. Bad Boy [11:13]
7. Monsters In Her Stomach [9:58]
8. Sophie [8:44]
9. A Great Sadness [8:59]
10. The Diary [4:44]
11. Sebastian [9:51]
12. We Will Love You [6:36]
13. End Credits [2:20]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews