DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.22 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.22, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/07/2009
UPC: 0031398111184
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 35,872

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sticky Fingaz Stick
Faizon Love Black
Omar Epps O
Mekhi Phifer King Khi
Michael Rapaport Det. Grant
Bokeem Woodbine BamBam
Drena De Niro P
Fredro Starr Phya
Melinda Santiago Heaven
Nadine Velazquez Natasha
Treach Armor
Tyrin Turner Det. Lou
Malinda Williams Boopsy
Clarence Williams Sam
Kurupt Murder
Michael K. Williams Actor

Technical Credits
Sticky Fingaz Director,Score Composer,Producer,Screenwriter
Peter Block Executive Producer
Jason Constantine Executive Producer
Hector Delgado Musical Direction/Supervision
Ess Man Score Composer
Mario Jones Executive Producer
Michael McReynolds Editor
Jon Schnepp Editor
Eric Voake Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- A Day in the Life
1. The Heist [4:05]
2. Stick [5:44]
3. Payback [5:47]
4. Bad News [4:28]
5. Set Up [7:09]
6. Reap What You Sow [6:11]
7. Home Invasion [6:12]
8. "It's War!" [3:53]
9. The World Goes On [5:26]
10. Bam Bam Returns [5:21]
11. Walking Away [4:55]
12. Discharged [4:42]
13. Collecting a Debt [4:05]
14. Big Brother [6:55]
15. No Escape [8:25]
16. End Credits [6:21]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews