A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night

A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night

Director: Ana Lily Amirpour Cast: Sheila Vand, Arash Marandi, Mozhan Marno

DVD (Subtitled)

$23.88 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $23.88, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/2015
UPC: 0738329166526
Original Release: 2014
Rating: NR
Source: Lorber Films (Kino)
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:40:00
Sales rank: 20,387

Special Features

Deleted scenes; Stills gallery; Trailer; Q&A hosted by Roger Corman at the Hammer Museum, part of MoMa's Contenders series

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sheila Vand The Girl
Arash Marandi Arash
Mozhan Marno Atti
Dominic Rains Saeed
Marshall Manesh Hossein
Rome Shadanloo Shaydah
Milad Eghbali The Street Urchin
Reza Sixo Safai The Rockabilly

Technical Credits
Ana Lily Amirpour Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Justin Begnaud Producer
Ben Conrad Executive Producer
Dariush Score Composer
Shahrzad "Sheri" Davani Co-producer
Sergio De La Vega Production Designer
Farah Score Composer
Federale Score Composer
Free Electric Band Score Composer
Daniel Grove Executive Producer
Patrick Grove Executive Producer
Kiosk Score Composer
Nick Moceri Executive Producer
Daniel Noah Executive Producer
Natalie O'Brien Costumes/Costume Designer
Alex O'Flinn Editor
Radio Tehran Score Composer
Bei Ru Score Composer
Reza Sixo Safai Executive Producer
Sina Sayyah Producer
Alexei Tylevich Executive Producer
Lyle Vincent Cinematographer
Josh C. Waller Executive Producer
White Lies Score Composer
Elijah Wood Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night
1. Arash [12:48]
2. The Pimp [11:45]
3. Good Boy [3:52]
4. Ecstasy Of Dracula [10:52]
5. This Fear [11:39]
6. Nothing Ever Changes [7:08]
7. Piercing Moments [6:47]
8. Eyes Of The Cat [7:36]
9. Dead Junkie [11:38]
10. Leaving Bad City [6:26]
11. Chapter 11 [5:37]
12. Chapter 12 [4:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews