A Glimpse Inside the Mind of Charles Swan III

A Glimpse Inside the Mind of Charles Swan III

Director: Roman Coppola Cast: Charlie Sheen, Jason Schwartzman, Bill Murray

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Famed graphic designer Charles Swan III (Charlie Sheen) finds his life spiraling out of control after he is dumped by his gorgeous girlfriend and becomes lost in a world of delusion and fantasy in this satirical comedy from director Roman Coppola (CQ). Charles Swan III had everything a man could want the day Ivana (Katheryn Winnick) walked out on him, yet all of his money and fame do little to heal the pain of his broken heart. Fortunately for Charles, his loyal friends Kirby (Jason Schwartzman) and Saul (Bill Murray) and his sister Izzy (Patricia Arquette) are there to help him on the road to emotional recovery. Aubrey Plaza and Mary Elizabeth Winstead co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/14/2013
UPC: 0031398168751
Original Release: 2012
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:27:00

Special Features

cc Audio Commentary with Writer/Director Roman Coppola "The Making of Charles Swan" Featurette "A Glimpse Into the Mind of Charles White lll" - Interview with Artist Charles White lll

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Charlie Sheen Charles Swan III
Jason Schwartzman Kirby
Bill Murray Saul
Patricia Arquette Izzy
Aubrey Plaza Marnie
Mary Elizabeth Winstead Victoria
Katheryn Winnick Ivana

Technical Credits
Roman Coppola Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Nick Beal Cinematographer
Andrew Bollas Sound/Sound Designer
Darren M. Demetre Co-producer
Liam Hayes Score Composer
Youree Henley Producer
Elliott Hostetter Production Designer
Robert Maron Executive Producer
April Napier Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael Rooney Choreography
Robert Shafer Editor
Michael Zakin Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Glimpse Inside the Mind of Charles Swan lll
1. Charles Swan lll [5:41]
2. Car in Pool [6:07]
3. Hospitalized [3:23]
4. Kirby Star [16:15]
5. Will [6:47]
6. Can't Sleep [5:54]
7. Beautiful Bird [7:51]
8. You Don't Listen [6:00]
9. Breaking the Door [2:04]
10. It's Over [3:33]
11. Kitchen Sink [11:44]
12. Credits [3:33]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews