A Kiss of Chaos

A Kiss of Chaos

Director: Ricardo Sean Thompson Cast: Judy Marte, Manny Perez, Michael Rivera

DVD (Wide Screen)

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2011
UPC: 0812034011460
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Maya Home Ent
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:43:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Judy Marte Phoenix
Manny Perez Tony
Michael Rivera Angel
Adam Rodriguez Freddie
Gleendilys Inoa Isis
Stephanie Ortiz Tiffany
Michael Kenneth Williams Demetrius
Paul Calderon Oscar Perez
Mario D'Leon Blue
Flaco Navaja Trevor
J.W. Cortes Emmanuel

Technical Credits
Ricardo Sean Thompson Director,Screenwriter
V P Harris Executive Producer
Morgen Lippa Executive Producer
Alex Brook Lynn Production Designer
Drew Oppelt Executive Producer
Michelle-Ann M. Small Producer
Ulysses Terrero Co-producer
Mikko Timonen Cinematographer
Evan Wilson Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Kiss of Chaos
1. Where's the Coke? [4:16]
2. Last Minute Business [5:58]
3. The Escape [10:28]
4. A Refuge [6:31]
5. Isis' Call [5:45]
6. Little Sister [6:38]
7. A Brilliant Idea [8:48]
8. Learning Fast [5:06]
9. Plan Goes Wrong [7:58]
10. The Unpleasant Truth [10:36]
11. Problem At The Door [4:53]
12. Take It and Go [6:34]
13. Make Them Suffer [10:42]
14. Meant to Be [7:56]
15. End Credits [1:20]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews