A Liar's Autobiography: The Untrue Story of Monty Python's Graham Chapman

A Liar's Autobiography: The Untrue Story of Monty Python's Graham Chapman

DVD (Wide Screen)

Product Details

Release Date: 02/12/2013
UPC: 0829567088128
Original Release: 2012
Rating: R
Source: Virgil Films
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Closed-Caption Anatomy Of A Liar: Exclusive Documentary On Graham Chapman With Interviews From All The Pythons & Unique Archive Footage (47min) Behind The Scenes Featuring: Making-Of The Sound Design With André Jacquermin Comic Con Making-Of With The Animators Terry And Mike Voice Over Sessions Terry Gilliam Voice Over Session Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Graham Chapman Voice Only
John Cleese Voice Only
Terry Gilliam Voice Only
Michael Palin Voice Only
Terry Jones Voice Only
Carol Cleveland Voice Only
Cameron Diaz Voice Only

Technical Credits
Bill Jones Director,Producer
Bill Jones Director,Producer
Jeff Simpson Director
Ben Timlett Director,Producer
Graham Chapman Screenwriter
Margarita Doyle Executive Producer
Mark Greenberg Executive Producer
John Greswell Score Composer
Hanspeter Jaberg Executive Producer
André Jacquemin Sound/Sound Designer
Aurelio Landolt Executive Producer
Douglas A. Lee Executive Producer
Christopher Taylor Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- A Liar's Autobiography
1. A Liar's Autobiography [5:08]
2. Flight [5:16]
3. Haddock [6:47]
4. Freud [4:13]
5. Monkey Park [10:43]
6. Experience [4:43]
7. Frost [8:42]
8. Epistle [6:37]
9. Hotel Room Sex [6:58]
10. Collins VS Collins [9:14]
11. Nivenism [:01]
12. Credits [12:33]
13. Chapter 13 [3:48]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews