A Lonely Place to Die

A Lonely Place to Die

Director: Julian Gilbey Cast: Melissa George, Ed Speleers, Eamonn Walker


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/20/2012
UPC: 0030306933399
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 82,097

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Melissa George Alison
Ed Speleers Ed
Eamonn Walker Andy
Sean Harris Mr. Kidd
Karel Roden Actor
Kate Magowan Actor
Alec Newman Rob
Stephen McCole Actor
Garry Sweeney Actor
Paul Anderson Actor

Technical Credits
Julian Gilbey Director,Co-producer,Editor,Screenwriter
Ali Asad Cinematographer
Matt Button Production Designer
William Gilbey Editor,Screenwriter
Andrew Loveday Co-producer
Mike Loveday Producer
Hayley Nebauer Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael Richard Plowman Score Composer
Toby Richards Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Lonely Place To Die
1. Opening Credits [9:05]
2. Let Some Air In [8:27]
3. Impeccable Taste [9:15]
4. Double Back [5:46]
5. Watch Your Language [7:57]
6. A Fighting Chance [8:30]
7. Looking For Anna [7:48]
8. Breathe Out [6:26]
9. We Want Money [6:38]
10. Valuable Merchandise [6:49]
11. Get Down [6:22]
12. Going On? [5:15]
13. Man Of Your Word [6:41]
14. Ending Credits [4:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews