A Monster with a Thousand Heads

A Monster with a Thousand Heads

DVD (Subtitled)

Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/09/2016
UPC: 0741360539020
Original Release: 2015
Rating: NR
Source: Music Box Films
Time: 1:14:00
Sales rank: 80,200

Special Features

Deleted and Extended Scenes; Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jana Raluy Sonia Bonet
Sebastián Aguirre Boëda Darío
Hugo Albores Dr. Villalba
Nora Huerta Lilia
Daniel Giménez Cacho Nicolás Pietro
Emilio Echeverria Sandoval
Ilya Cazes Notary
Noé Hérnandez Night Guard
Veronica Falcon Lorena Morgan

Technical Credits
Rodrigo Plá Director,Producer
Alejandro De Icaza Sound/Sound Designer
Malena DeLaRiva Costumes/Costume Designer
Luis Díaz Co-producer
Matthias Ehrenberg Co-producer
Barbara Enriquez Art Director
Alejandro Garcia Art Director
Leonardo Heiblum Score Composer
Ricardo Kleinbaum Co-producer
Jacobo Lieberman Score Composer
Axel Mishael Munoz Sound/Sound Designer
Yamandu Rodriguez Associate Producer
Laura Santullo Associate Producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Miguel Schverdfinger Editor
Sandino Saravia Vinay Producer
Odei Zabaleta Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- A Monster With a Thousand Heads
1. Urgent [8:58]
2. Waiting [9:09]
3. Villalba [7:03]
4. Membership [5:24]
5. Documents [10:32]
6. Clash [6:50]
7. Ground [7:17]
8. Gone [5:01]
9. Missed [5:53]
10. Left [4:10]
11. Chapter 11 [3:38]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews