A Musical Journey: Brittany and Normandy

A Musical Journey: Brittany and Normandy


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2007
UPC: 0747313551453
Original Release: 1996
Source: Naxos
Region Code: 0
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:05:00
Sales rank: 83,198

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Musical Journey: Brittany/Normandy
1. Brittany: Magic Forest/Huelgoat: Mare Aux Sangliers, Chaos du Moulin, La Ménagerie, Grotte et Camp d'Artus [10:41]
2. Brittany: The Church at Locronan/Normandy: Skies and Coast, Etretat [7:41]
3. Normandy: Bayeux Tapestry/Brittany: Concarneau Harbor [7:07]
4. Brittany: Saint-Malo/Normandy: Honfleur [12:47]
5. Brittany: Carved Rocks, Rothéneuf, Pointe de Beuzec, Ushant Island, Le Sentier des Douaniers, Trégastel Harbour at Low Tide, Trébeurden/Normandy: Etretat [9:40]
6. Brittany: Réserve du Sizon, Quiberon Cliffs/Normandy: Chausey Islands, Seascape at Granville/Paris: Parc Du Luxembourg [7:36]
7. Brittany: Cré'ch Lighthouse, Ushant Island, Ships' Graveyard, Lanester/Normandy: Seascape, Etretat, Mont Saint-Michel [8:35]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews