A MusiCares: A Tribute to Neil Young

A MusiCares: A Tribute to Neil Young

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, March 26

Product Details

Release Date: 05/31/2011
UPC: 0826663125665
Original Release: 2010
Source: Shout Factory
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:10:00
Sales rank: 36,630

Special Features

Mr. Soul - Ozomatli; Revolution blues - Everest

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Keith Urban Actor
John Fogerty Actor
Booker T. Jones Actor
Lady Antebellum Actor
Dave Matthews Actor
Norah Jones Actor
Dierks Bentley Actor
Josh Groban Actor
Ben Harper Actor
Jackson Browne Actor
Wilco Actor
Jason Mraz Actor
Shawn Colvin Actor
Elvis Costello Actor
James Taylor Actor
John Mellencamp Actor
T-Bone Burnett Actor
Crosby, Stills & Nash Actor
Everest Actor
Elton John Actor
Ozomatli Actor
Leon Russell Actor
Neko Case Actor
Sheryl Crow Actor

Technical Credits
Paul Caine Executive Producer
Elliot Roberts Executive Producer
Kristen Madsen Executive Producer
Neil Portnow Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Musicares: A Tribute to Neil Young
1. Rockin' in the Free World / Keith Urban/John Fogerty/Booker T. Jones [6:06]
2. Only Love Can Break Your Hear / Lady Antebellum [3:05]
3. The Needle & The Damage Bone / Dave Matthews [2:09]
4. Tell Me Why / Norah Jones [3:34]
5. Cinnamon Girl / Dierks Bentley/Booker T. Jones [2:47]
6. Harvest Moon / Josh Groban [4:45]
7. Ohio / Ben Harper [3:13]
8. Don't Let It Bring You Down / Jackson Browne [2:48]
9. Broken Arrow / Wilco [4:36]
10. Lotta Love / Jason Mraz/Shawn Colvin [3:25]
11. (When You're on) The Losing End / Elvis Costello [3:58]
12. Heart of Gold / James Taylor [2:59]
13. Down by the River / John Mellencamp/T Bone Burnett [4:59]
14. Human Highway / Crosby, Stills & Nash [2:57]
15. Helpless / Elton John/Leon Russell/Neko Case/Sheryl Crow [8:20]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews