AC/DC: Let There Be Rock

AC/DC: Let There Be Rock

Director: Eric Dionysius, Eric Mistler Cast: AC/DC, Bon Scott

DVD (Subtitled / Full Frame)

$20.39 $21.99 Save 7% Current price is $20.39, Original price is $21.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2011
UPC: 0085391164937
Original Release: 1982
Rating: PG
Source: Warner Home Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 27,721

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- AC/DC: Let There Be Rock
5. Live Wire [6:12]
6. Shot Down in Flames [3:36]
7. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be [4:08]
8. Sin City [5:54]
9. Walk All Over You [5:32]
10. Bad Boy Boogie [12:55]
11. The Jack [5:39]
13. Highway to Hell [3:10]
14. Girls Got Rhythm [3:26]
15. High Voltage [6:13]
17. Whole Lotta Rosie [5:04]
18. Rocker [9:18]
19. Let There Be Rock [7:10]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

AC/DC: Let There Be Rock 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To anyone thinking that this is the live concert filmed 2 months before Bon Scotts death ( as the Editorial Review would have you believe )this is NOT it. As far as I know that concert hasn't been released on the DVD format yet and I've been searching for it for awhile now. This DVD collects snippets of shows from both the Bon Scott and Brian Johnson years of ACDC and mostly has alot of talking from random people about how great the band is. Not at all worth the money and I was very disappointed when I realized this wasn't the classic live concert I had been hoping for.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Bon Scott will always be a part of AC/DC. Get this video and watch what I remember seeing live over 23 years ago. It brought a tear of joy watching these cats go!!!!!