Addiction: A '60s Love Story

Addiction: A '60s Love Story

Director: Tate Steinsiek Cast: Ian Harding, Evanna Lynch


Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2015
UPC: 0855114005294
Original Release: 2015
Rating: NR
Source: Breaking Glass
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Making of Addiction with the film's producers ; Max Bornstein brings his life to the screen; Deleted scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ian Harding Max Bornstein
Evanna Lynch Theresa Bornstein
Carol Kane Cecilia
Brendan Sexton Jay
Leo Fitzpatrick Black Rich
Polly Draper Sylvia Bornstein
Brian Kerwin Irv Bornstein
Michael Badalucco Sam Kendrick
Ray Santiago Rico
Chaske Spencer Actor
Happy Anderson Lanny Gann
Erika Smith Lisa
Marija Skangale Actress
Nick Lashaway Nick
Frank Iero Frankie
Theodore Bouloukos Judge Warren Spokefield
Olivia Rose Eierman Adopted Child #1
Ella Dershowitz Angela
Krista Robelle Hot Blonde
Christopher Mormando Mondo
Frank Holley Court Bailiff
Orlando Rivera Teddy
Patrick Boll Father Isabelle
Sea McHale Tony
Garlan Green Burt
Javelyn Barbara
Brittany Athey Druggie
Daphne Gaines Sherry
Gregory Kaplan Detective Herman

Technical Credits
Tate Steinsiek Director
Tzeitel Abrego Associate Producer
Alexander Bohne Sound Mixer
Max Bornstein Original Story,Producer
David Bornstein Executive Producer
Judy Bowman Casting
Mark Breckwoldt Associate Producer
Laney Chantal Special Effects
Ash Christian Producer
Julius DeVito Executive Producer
Eric Fox Special Effects
Zulema Griffin Costumes/Costume Designer
Alexander Hammer Editor
Engin Ufuk Kaplan Sound Mixer
Jordan Yale Levine Producer
A.R. Brook Lynn Production Designer
Aaron J. Morton Score Composer
Till Neumann Cinematographer
Jason Noto Screenwriter
Alexia Oldini Asst. Director
Kyle Pasciutti Makeup Special Effects
Chris Ransdell Special Effects
Allison P. Rothstein Executive Producer
Michael J. Rothstein Executive Producer
Bethany Serpico Makeup Special Effects
Domenic Siclari Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Addiction: A '60s Love Story
1. Untouchable [:22]
2. Chapter 2 [2:04]
3. 1965 - That One [5:04]
4. 1967 In Pursuit Of Nothing [11:00]
5. That's Dynamite [10:54]
6. My Only Option [11:06]
7. Rico [9:37]
8. Take Him For A Drive [8:57]
9. I'm Not A Rat [10:23]
10. Smells Like A Hospital [7:29]
11. The Ride Is Over [8:57]
12. End Credits [4:14]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews