After the Fall

After the Fall

Director: Saar Klein Cast: Wes Bentley, Vinessa Shaw, Haley Bennett

DVD (Wide Screen)

Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2015
UPC: 0625828639012
Original Release: 2014
Rating: NR
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:50:00
Sales rank: 73,653

Special Features

Closed Caption; Director and actor commentary; Deleted scenes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Wes Bentley Bill Scanlon
Vinessa Shaw Actor
Haley Bennett Actor
Jason Isaacs Actor

Technical Credits
Saar Klein Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Kurt Billick Executive Producer
Joe Conway Screenwriter
Hank Corwin Editor
Nicolas Gonda Executive Producer
Hans Graffunder Producer
Sarah Green Producer
Lauren Grey Casting
Chad Keith Production Designer
David Klein Executive Producer
Matthias Koenigswieser Cinematographer
Christos V. Konstantakopoulos Producer
Doug Liman Executive Producer
Michael Macs Executive Producer
Ryan Rettig Executive Producer
Marc Streitenfeld Score Composer
Lisa Tomczeszyn Costumes/Costume Designer
Missy Yager Co-producer
Atilla Yucer Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- After the Fall
1. Opening Sequence [7:14]
2. Wonderful Piano Player [6:15]
3. Check This Out [7:24]
4. Bus Ride [8:32]
5. Thirsty [6:06]
6. Get In [6:31]
7. Free Beer [7:07]
8. Open The Register [8:30]
9. Where's The Money [6:43]
10. A Little Sad [6:40]
11. Off Work Early [7:36]
12. Please Come Home [4:19]
13. Things About Us [9:06]
14. The Real Threat [6:47]
15. A Little Early [7:27]
16. End Credits [3:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews