All Inclusive

All Inclusive

Director: Rodrigo Ortúzar Lynch Cast: Jésus Ochoa, Martha Higareda, Ana Serradilla

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled / Dubbed)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


All Inclusive

Lust is on the program of events when a family visits an upscale resort in this comedy from Chile. Gonzalo (Jesus Ochoa) is a successful businessman who thinks his family needs to spend some time together away from the stress of the city. Gonzalo books a vacation at a resort in the Yucatan, where melodramatic re-enactments of Mayan rituals are part of the daily entertainment. Gonzolo arrives at the resort with his blasé wife Carmen (Valentina Vargas), rambunctious teenage daughter Camila (Martha Higareda), downcast and newly single twenty-something daughter Maca (Ana Serradilla) and hormonally overdriven teenage son Andres (Jesus Zavala). Nearly everyone in Gonzalo's family is looking for some sort of diversion while away from home, and each of them find it, though the results are not always quite what they expected. All Inclusive was an official entry at the 2008 Guadalajara Film Festival.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/22/2012
UPC: 0031398151562
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:31:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jésus Ochoa Gonzalo
Martha Higareda Camila,Actor
Ana Serradilla Maca,Actor
Maya Zapata Actor
Jesus Zavala Andres
Jaime Camil Actor
Edgar Vivar Actor
Monica Cruz Actor
Leonor Varela Actor
Valentina Vargas Carmen

Technical Credits
Rodrigo Ortúzar Lynch Director,Editor,Producer
Nicole Blanc Costumes/Costume Designer
Juan Carlos Bustamante Cinematographer
Mauricio Dell Score Composer
Fernanda Duran Costumes/Costume Designer
Paula del Fierro Screenwriter
Danielle Fillios Editor
Patricio Lynch Producer
James M. McNamara Executive Producer
Constanza Meza-Lopehandia Production Designer
Michelle Moran Casting
Ben Odell Executive Producer
Julio Rojas Screenwriter
Marcela Saenz Editor
Jaime Solis Producer
Felipe Zabala Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Todo Incluido
1. Chapter 1 [7:44]
2. Chapter 2 [8:12]
3. Chapter 3 [6:53]
4. Chapter 4 [8:14]
5. Chapter 5 [9:06]
6. Chapter 6 [8:31]
7. Chapter 7 [7:50]
8. Chapter 8 [6:55]
9. Chapter 9 [8:44]
10. Chapter 10 [5:34]
11. Chapter 11 [9:03]
12. Chapter 12 [4:17]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews