DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2012
UPC: 0014381773422
Original Release: 2011
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:50:00
Sales rank: 6,901

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Curtis Jackson Actor
Ray Liotta Actor
Mario Van Peebles Actor
Lynn Whitfield Actor
Cedric Sanders Actor
Tracey N. Heggins Actor
Mike P Actor
Steve Eastin Actor
Chanel Farrell Actor
Ambyr Childers Actor

Technical Credits
Mario Van Peebles Director
Tree Adams Score Composer
Nancy Nayor Battino Casting
Richard Rionda Del Castro Executive Producer
50 Cent Producer
Michael Corso Executive Producer
Patricia Eberle Executive Producer
Randall Emmett Producer
Brandon Grimes Co-producer
Anthony Gudas Executive Producer
Matthew T. Irving Cinematographer
Curtis Jackson Screenwriter
Mia Maddox Costumes/Costume Designer
Brian Miller Screenwriter
Kirk Moori Editor
Scott Robinson Co-producer
Joshua Stricklin Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- All Things Fall Apart
1. Main Titles [6:11]
2. Watching Your Back [8:47]
3. No Pushing [11:25]
4. Final Offer [9:40]
5. Wait and See [10:04]
6. It Takes Time [12:04]
7. Back at Square One [6:44]
8. You Said You Loved Me [9:45]
9. The New Guy [7:58]
10. Second Chance [13:48]
11. Got Paid [10:00]
12. End Credits [3:36]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews