Amazing Journey: The Story of the Who

Amazing Journey: The Story of the Who

Director: Paul Crowder, Murray Lerner Cast: The Who, Pete Townshend

DVD (Wide Screen)

Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2007
UPC: 0025195019347
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 3:57:00

Special Features

The Story of the Who: ; Exclusive footage of the band!; Insightful interviews with rock icons!; And more!; ; Six Quick Ones: ; Roger, John, Pete, Keith; Who Art You?; Who's Back; And more!

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Amazing Journey: The Story of the Who
1. Overture (Main Titles) [2:41]
2. When I Was a Boy [6:58]
3. He Is Your Leader, He Is Your Guide [3:56]
4. Young Man Blues [2:09]
5. Who the Fuck Are You? [5:53]
6. Dressed Right for a Beach Fight [4:05]
7. In Your Hand You Hold Your Only Friend [3:55]
8. I'm the Guy in the Sky [5:57]
9. So Sad About Us [6:20]
10. They Tried and Tried and Tried [6:52]
11. Substitute Me for Him [4:00]
12. I Can See for Miles and Miles [2:08]
13. Teenage Wasteland [2:42]
14. The Music Must Change [3:07]
15. What Is Happening In His Head [10:46]
16. No One Knows What It's Like [4:49]
17. I'm Remembering Distant Memories [6:04]
18. Can You See the Real Me? [2:23]
19. You Only Became What We Made You [2:44]
20. I Don't Suppose You Would Remember Me? [4:20]
21. Just Want to Be Making Daily Records... [7:03]
22. Rock Is Dead They Say... [3:49]
23. Let Your Tears Flow, Let Your Past Go [4:16]
24. The Past Is Calling [3:50]
25. Pick Up My Guitar and Play [4:16]
26. End Titles [4:33]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a thrilling behind the scenes look at one of the greatest bands ever. All new footage and a great pace from beginning to end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago