Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



This sexy sword-and-sorcery film from Roger Corman's Concorde Pictures was filmed on location in Argentina by a primarily South American crew. The plot concerns the efforts of Amazon queen Dyala (Ty Randolph) to secure a magic sword in order to defeat the evil sorcerer Kalungo (Joseph Whipp). Dyala sends two of her busty warriors, Tashi and Tashinge (Penelope Reed and Danitza Kingsley) to retrieve the sword, and the usual shenanigans ensue, albeit with more nudity and sexual activity than usual.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/2002
UPC: 0736991627390
Original Release: 1986
Rating: NR
Source: New Horizons
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:15:00

Special Features

Digitally remastered; Original trailer; Cast biographies; Interactive menus; Scene index; Preview attractions

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Pehelope Jane Reed Tashi
Joe Whipp Kalungo
Danitza Kingsley Tashinge
Jacques Arndt High Priest
Noelle Balfour Lati
Armando Capo Hitron
Frank Cocza Baligur
Charles Finch Timar
Mary Fournery Vishiti
Linda Guzman Female Noble
Wolfram Hoechst Matlin
Lena Marie Johansson Female Noble
Annie Larronde Emerald Queen
Santiago Mallo Halfhead
Albert Marty Male Noble
Willie Nelson Actor
Esther Velazquez Azundati
William Reta Guard
Marcos Woinsky Artan
Ty Randolph Dyala

Technical Credits
Alex Sessa Director
Betty Abraham Costumes/Costume Designer
Maria Julia Bertotto Art Director
Oscar Camp Score Composer
Roger Corman Associate Producer
Frank Isaac Co-producer
Edward Lowe Editor
Hector Olivera Producer
Charles Sanders Screenwriter
Willy Smith Special Effects
Leonard Solis Cinematographer
Laura Zelop Makeup

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Opening [6:12]
2. Spirit Stone [3:41]
3. Sacred Grove [2:24]
4. Shanar [4:45]
5. Vengeance [2:54]
6. Betrayal [1:25]
7. Lioness [1:11]
8. Outlaws [5:20]
9. Attack [2:22]
10. Seduction [3:21]
11. Captured [3:12]
12. Sacrifice [5:37]
13. Alternative Plan [2:16]
14. Traitor [4:39]
15. Prepare for Battle [5:07]
16. The Sword [3:12]
17. Informer [2:40]
18. Arundat [2:31]
19. Chase [2:07]
20. Comeback [3:18]
21. Victory [1:58]
22. Fight [2:15]
23. Reborn [1:41]
24. Credits [1:25]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews