Anastacia: The Video Collection

Anastacia: The Video Collection

Director:  Cast: Anastacia

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Anastacia: The Video Collection

This release collects almost a dozen music videos from the Euro-dance artist Anastacia. Included are the promotional clips for "I'm Outta Love," "One Day In Your Life," "Not That Kind," "Made For Lovin' You," and "Paid My Dues." The DVD release of this collection contains a biography of the artist and making-of featurettes.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2002
UPC: 5099720180593
Original Release: 2002
Source: Epic Europe
Region Code: 2

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anastacia Actor

Technical Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews