Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Andy Griffith Show: 16 Episodes

Andy Griffith Show: 16 Episodes

Director: Bob Sweeney, Charles Irving

Cast: Andy Griffith, Aneta Corsaut


Product Details

Release Date:
Echo Bridge

Special Features

Digitally mastered; Interactive menus; Chapter selections

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Andy Griffith Andy Taylor
Aneta Corsaut Helen Crump
Betty Lynn Thelma Lou
Don Knotts Barney Fife
Frances Bavier Aunt Bee
Denver Pyle Briscoe Darling
Howard Morris Ernest T. Bass
Peggy McCay Sharon DeSpain
Ronny Howard Opie Taylor
Barbara Perry Mary Lee Becktel
Hal Smith Otis Campbell
Harlan Warde Mr. Winkler
Jim Nabors Gomer Pyle
Parley Baer Mayor Roy Stoner
Dillards The Darling Family
Bernard Fox Malcolm Merriwether
Don Haggerty Ralph Hanes
George Kennedy Detective
John Dehner Colonel Harvey
Leo Gordon Luke Comstock
Ronnie Dapo Arnold Winkler
Roy Barcroft Clint Biggers
Willis B. Bouchey Mr. Carter

Technical Credits
Bob Sweeney Director
Charles Irving Director

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews