Andy Griffith Show, Vol. 1

Andy Griffith Show, Vol. 1

DVD (Black & White)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Andy Griffith Show, Vol. 1

Take a trip back to Mayberry where life is slow and the smell of Aunt Bee's pies filled the streets in Platinum Disc Coropration's release of the beloved television classic, The Andy Griffith Show. Episodes featured on this release include "Barney's First Car, "High Noon in Mayberry, "Andy Discovers America, and "Andy's English Valet."

Product Details

Release Date: 04/30/2002
UPC: 0096009061791
Rating: G
Source: Echo Bridge
Presentation: [B&W]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:42:00

Special Features

Interactive menus; Scene index; Digitally mastered

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 -- The Andy Griffith Show, Vol. 1
1. Barney's New Car [10:05]
2. High Noon In Mayberry [5:24]
3. Andy Discovers America [4:27]
4. Andy's English Valet [5:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews