Angels Crest

Angels Crest

Director: Gaby Dellal Cast: Jeremy Piven, Thomas Dekker, Elizabeth McGovern

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$13.27 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.27, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2012
UPC: 0876964004510
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 57,065

Special Features

Closed Caption; Deleted scenes with commentary by director Gaby Dellal ; Cast interviews ; HDNet: A Look at Angels Crest; Angels Crest trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jeremy Piven Jack
Thomas Dekker Ethan
Elizabeth McGovern Jane
Mira Sorvino Angie
Kate Walsh Roxanne
Lynn Collins Cindy
Joseph Morgan Rusty
Barbara Williams Cindy's Mother
Ameko Eks Mass Carroll Nate
Marty Antonini Charlie
Dave Brown Frank
Emma MacGillivary Rosie
Colin Campbell Paul
Chris Ippolito Will
Jonathan Lachlan Stewart Kyle
Christianne Hirt Yvette
Gillian Carfra Celina Cervantes
Greg Lawson Bill
Lindsay Burns Donna
Aedan Tomney Travis
Rachel Clentworth Melody
Mathieu Bourassa Clerk
Julian Domingues George
Mallory Minerson Saleswoman
Douglas Hinds Barber
Rachael Stewart Rachel
Wally Houn Judge McKay

Technical Credits
Gaby Dellal Director
Mick Audsley Editor
Giles Bury Editor
Cathy Cowan Art Director
Leslie Cowan Producer
Sig De Miguel Casting
Rose Garnett Associate Producer
David Johnson Cinematographer
Jackie Lind Casting
Louise Middleton Production Designer
William Mulroy Executive Producer
Tim Perell Executive Producer
Christine Thomson Costumes/Costume Designer
Catherine Trieschmann Screenwriter
Shirley Vercruysse Producer
Steve Vincent Casting
Stephen Warbeck Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Angels Crest
1. Daddy Wake up [7:28]
2. I Need You to Get Dressed [9:11]
3. There Is Still Time [7:02]
4. District Attorney [8:12]
5. In Jail [6:42]
6. Is Your Dad Alive? [8:09]
7. I Never Said Anything [6:22]
8. Sorry If I Woke You [9:56]
9. He Was a Good Baby [10:53]
10. I Am So Sorry [4:11]
11. It's Not Bad [2:14]
12. End Credits [7:44]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews