Another Zero in the System

Another Zero in the System

Director: Tim McCann Cast: Mike Simmons, Tabitha Holbert, Chris Kerson

DVD (Wide Screen)

Product Details

Release Date: 11/05/2013
UPC: 0625828620751
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:24:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Mike Simmons Actor
Tabitha Holbert Actor
Chris Kerson Actor
Frank Olivier Actor
Jerome Gales Actor
Aaron Parker Actor
Darrell Crawford Actor
Fubu Actor
Otis Jones Actor

Technical Credits
Tim McCann Director,Cinematographer,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Nick Bohun Score Composer
Michael C. Borowiec Producer
Contageous Funk Songwriter
Larry O'Neil Producer
Dominic Olivier Associate Producer
Frank Olivier Associate Producer,Casting
Jesse Scolaro Executive Producer
Dan Timmons Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Another Zero in the System
1. Opening Sequence [4:08]
2. Snatch This Cat [3:03]
3. Have You Seen Derek Young? [3:47]
4. Off Da Chain [3:27]
5. Pop The Hood [3:40]
6. Where's My Money? [5:42]
7. Looks Like A Homicide [4:53]
8. You Gotta Minute? [4:39]
9. He Ain't Your Friend [7:40]
10. No Drama [7:12]
11. It's Only A Drug Test [7:27]
12. Bring Him Out Now! [5:32]
13. What's This For? [7:27]
14. We Gotta Talk [8:32]
15. This Clown! [2:58]
16. End Credits [2:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews