Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/24/2007
UPC: 0089948441090
Original Release: 1982
Rating: NR
Source: Video Artists Int'l
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 1:07:00
Sales rank: 49,467

Special Features

Vladimir Vasiliev & Ekaterina Maximova in a scene and duet from Act I of Prokofiev's The Stone Flower (4:56)

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Anyuta
1. Opening Credits/Prologue [4:34]
2. Anyuta and Her Family in the Town Square [1:50]
3. Memories of Anyuta as a Child [2:41]
4. Alekseevich at His Office [3:06]
5. Preparations for Anyuta's Marriage to Alekseevich [1:24]
6. Anyuta Bids Farewell to Her Sweetheart [5:26]
7. Marriage of Anyuta to Alekseevich; Wedding Night [4:26]
8. Anyuta Adjusts to Married Life; Cheered by a Visit From Her Brothers [4:09]
9. Alekseevich's Nightmare [3:51]
10. Anyuta Revels in Her New Position in Society [19:20]
11. After the Ball, Anyuta Dreams of Her Innocent Days [3:34]
12. Anyuta Is Visited by Suitors [5:54]
13. Forgotten by Anyuta, Her Father and Brothers Are Left to Beg in the Streets [5:53]
14. Closing Credits [1:34]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews