Aqua Teen Hunter Force, Vol. 7

Aqua Teen Hunter Force, Vol. 7

DVD (Digi-Pak / Full Frame)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29


This two disc release offers 11 episodes the comedically insane animated series Aqua Teen Huner Force, following the adventures of three functionally intelligent fast food items, who go toe-to-toe with insecure space aliens, as well as their extremely classy neighbor Carl. Extras with the set include a live action behind-the-scenes feature, how to "dumb down your smart phone," and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/2010
UPC: 0883929060177
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Cartoon Network
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:07:00
Sales rank: 54,937

Special Features

Live Action Behind the Scenes: The Making of 12 Minutes of Television That Changed Television for 12 Minutes; ; Rubberman Behind the Scenes: Your Mom and Uncle Sing About Condoms; Dumb Down Your Smart Phone; Terror Phone ll: The Legend of Rakenstein; Live Action Carl: The Dave Long Story: Shave Your Head, Grow a Mustache and Gain 80 lbs for a Shot at Fame

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Vol. 7
1. Creature From Plaque Lagoon [11:55]
1. Time Machine [11:37]
1. 2-And-A-Half-Stars Wars Out Of 5 [11:36]
1. Fry Legs [11:29]
1. Der Inflatable Fuhrer [11:45]
1. The Last Last One Forever And Ever [11:40]
1. Rubberman [11:15]
1. Multiple Meats [11:45]
1. Monster [11:34]
1. Rabbot Redux [11:27]
1. Eggball [11:32]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews