Army of One

Army of One

Director: Larry Charles Cast: Nicolas Cage, Russell Brand, Wendi McLendon-Covey

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$19.26 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.26, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2016
UPC: 0013132644585
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 14,602

Special Features

The making of Army of One

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Nicolas Cage Gary Faulkner
Russell Brand God
Wendi McLendon-Covey Marci
Rainn Wilson Agent Simons
Paul Scheer Pickles
Denis O'Hare Agent Doss
Matthew Modine Dr. Rose
Fiona Vroom Airline Employee Lady
Will Sasso Roy
Hilary Jardine Nurse Taylor
Adrian Martinez Actor
Toby Hargrave Stoner Surfer Guy
Amer Chadha-Patel Osama Bin Laden
Mark Brandon TV Reporter
Graeme Duffy Salesman
Lauren McGibbon Harbour Patrol Officer
Charles Edward Bae Reporter
Michael Yurchak Narrator
Tammy Hui Lip Sync Nurse
Arien Boey Young Gary Faulkner
Adam Feil Game Show Contestant #1
Quinn Dubois Teenage Bully #1
Karima Saidi The Drunk Man
Reena Rai News Reporter
Clive Holloway Teenage Boy

Technical Credits
Larry Charles Director
Younes Afroukh Stunts
Mourad Barouche Casting
Daniel Bekerman Co-producer
Dan Clarke Production Manager
Conor Coughlan Special Effects Supervisor
Adam Feil Asst. Director
Emile Gladstone Producer
Katie Halliday Sound/Sound Designer
Aziz Hamichi Art Director
Anthony Hardwick Cinematographer
Frank Hecker Art Director
Rajiv Joseph Screenwriter
Christian Kinnard Editor
Mary E. McLeod Costumes/Costume Designer
Patrick Newall Executive Producer
David Newman Score Composer
Scott Rothman Screenwriter
Frances Soeder Art Director
Sebastian Soukup Production Designer
Jeremy Steckler Producer
James D. Stern Producer
Maureen Webb Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Army of One
1. Chapter 1 [5:22]
2. Chapter 2 [5:01]
3. Chapter 3 [7:55]
4. Chapter 4 [5:56]
5. Chapter 5 [6:56]
6. Chapter 6 [5:23]
7. Chapter 7 [8:51]
8. Chapter 8 [4:59]
9. Chapter 9 [6:27]
10. Chapter 10 [5:11]
11. Chapter 11 [5:31]
12. Chapter 12 [4:34]
13. Chapter 13 [3:30]
14. Chapter 14 [5:07]
15. Chapter 15 [5:10]
16. Chapter 16 [6:32]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews