Asylum Blackout

Asylum Blackout

Director: Alexandre Courtes Cast: Rupert Evans, Kenny Doughty, Joseph Kennedy


Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2012
UPC: 0030306982694
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 21,468

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Rupert Evans George
Kenny Doughty Max
Joseph Kennedy Ricky
Dave Legeno JB
Richard Brake Harry Green
Marcus Garvey William
Anna Skellern Lynn
Darren Kent Pete
Philippe Résimont Nurse Inmate JB's Office
Claude Stark Tim
Chuck Hargrove Oswald
Booker T. Franklin Wendell
Nina Newman Jennifer
Bruce Geduldig Robert
Sifiane El Asad Redhead
Eric Godon Pill Man
Vincent Eloy Walleyed Man
Karim Barras Pedro
Simon Flowerdew Bob Kistler
Bruce Ellison Bald Man
Frederic Lecointe Naked Man Corridor B
Dan Sluijzer Carter
Fabrice Adde Shirtless Inmate Kitchen
Martin George Swabey Inmate Underwear Kitchen
Marc Zinga Asian Inmate Corridor A
Ted Fletcher Elder Inmate Corridor A
Jean-Michel Vovk Distinguished Man
Ian Lyons Police Lieutenant
Gaël Maleux Truck Driver
Sandro Mastronardi Ambulanceman
Pierre Nisse Tribal
Jennifer Baker Nurse
Jean-Paul Allonsius Man with a Tray
Pascal Blondillo James Harper
Michel Fromowicz Arthur West
Andreas Perschewski Frank Castina
Vicenzo d'Aguanno Martin Howden
Michael Luboya African American Inmate
Gregory Valfre Inmate #1
Laurent Sterckx Inmate #2
Francois Makanga Inmate #3
Angelo Milano Inmate Carrying Dead Wendell
Arnaud Van Scheventseen Inmate Whose Leg is Broken
Thomas "Rocky" Gollas Inmate Tearing Off Man's Nose

Technical Credits
Alexandre Courtes Director
Baxter Editor
Wassim Beji Producer
Michael Bier Casting
Benoit Biral Sound/Sound Designer
Yannick Bollore Producer
Christophe Chassol Score Composer
Emilie Chatel Producer
Quentin Collette Sound/Sound Designer
Doug Davison Executive Producer
Denis Gastou Special Effects
Kelly Valentine Hendry Casting
Victor Jenkins Casting
Dimitri Linder Asst. Director
Sonny Mallhi Co-producer
Catherine Marchand Costumes/Costume Designer
Christian Monheim Sound/Sound Designer
Jean-Luc Olivier Production Manager
Patrick Quinet Co-producer
Yves Renard Sound/Sound Designer
Paul Rouschop Production Designer
Roy Lee Executive Producer
Jean-Christophe Spadaccini Special Effects
Laurent Tangy Cinematographer
S. Craig Zahler Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Asylum Blackout
1. Opening Credits [6:28]
2. Not Too Spicy [5:03]
3. Violate You Later [9:28]
4. Be Quiet [5:16]
5. Keep Moving [8:31]
6. Just Red [6:53]
7. Break the Window [6:13]
8. Collecting Coupons [6:02]
9. Inmates Are Rioting [6:07]
10. One of the Cooks [6:58]
11. I Know It's You [13:19]
12. Ending Credits [4:15]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews