Attack On Darfur

Attack On Darfur


$9.44 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.44, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Attack On Darfur

Dr. Uwe Boll returns to the director's chair to helm this serious-minded action film set in the war-torn region of Sudan, and following a group of American journalist as they witness the atrocities most people only read about in newspapers. Arriving in a remote village in Sudan to interview the locals about the ongoing conflict, the journalists receive word that the Janjaweed are on their way, and a massacre is about to take place. As some of the journalists flee for safety, others take it upon themselves to stand their ground and stop the Janjaweed, even if it means facing certain death. Bill Zane, Edward Furlong, and Kristanna Loken star.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2010
UPC: 0625828560408
Original Release: 2009
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 53,037

Special Features

Trailer; Director's Commentary; ; Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Billy Zane Actor
Edward Furlong Actor
Kristanna Loken Actor
Matt Frewer Actor
David O'Hara Actor
Noah Danby Actor
Hakeem Kae-Kazim Actor
Sammy Sheik Actor
Maggie Benedict Actor

Technical Credits
Uwe Boll Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Bonnie Lee Bouman Casting
Daniel Clarke Producer
Jessica de Rooij Score Composer
Sylvain Gingras Production Designer
Maria Hofmeyr Costumes/Costume Designer
Kristanna Loken Associate Producer
Mathias Neumann Cinematographer
Chris Roland Producer,Screenwriter
Thomas Sabinsky Editor
Jonathan Shore Executive Producer
Matthias Triebel Executive Producer
Shawn Williamson Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Attack on Darfur
1. Tragedy [8:02]
2. The Whole Village [8:35]
3. Nabgaia Village [7:05]
4. There Is No Peace [9:44]
5. Racial War [7:05]
6. Attack [7:50]
7. Massacre [9:38]
8. I'm Going Back [7:37]
9. No One Cares [7:40]
10. Burn The Hut [6:30]
11. A Message [7:33]
12. We Have Not Yet Learned [11:04]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews