Becky G
Director: Oliver Daly Cast: Becky G
Becky G
, Alex Neustaedter
Alex Neustaedter
, Patricia De Leon
Patricia De Leon
Oliver Daly


$33.29 $36.99 Save 10% Current price is $33.29, Original price is $36.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this action/adventure from director Oliver Daly, a teenage boy stumbles upon a high-tech robotic dog named A.X.L., which turns out to be a lost military weapons project. After accidentally pairing with the device, he realizes the dog is capable of emotions. He goes on the run to protect his new friend\ from the ruthless inventor who will stop at nothing to get his creation back. Starring Alex Neustaedter, Becky G., Alex MacNicoll, Dorian Kingi, and Dominic Rains. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2019
UPC: 0191329014004
Original Release: 2018
Rating: PG
Source: Global Road
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:39:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Becky G Sara
Alex Neustaedter Miles
Patricia De Leon Joanna
Dorian Kingi AXL
Alex Macnicoll Sam
Dominic Rains Andric
Thomas Jane Chuck Hill
Hassie Harrison Kirsten
Niko Guardado Scroggins
Madeline Bertani Lyssa
Ted McGinley Mr. Fontaine
Lou Taylor Pucci Randall
Eric Etebari Operative Berman
Stacey Arwen Raab FOX Racing Fan
Maggy Vick Pam
Sam Upton Operative Stark
Jonathan Camp Operative Cameron
Chris Verdugo Sam's Party Friend
Ashley Gibson Monica
Dominic Vedder Sam's Party Friend
Marie-Françoise Theodore Captain Webber
Jerry DiLeo Teacher
Donnie Smith Weber Agent #1
Andrew Ortenberg Royce
Nick Wayne BTO Crew Member
Stanton Lee Crane Security Operative
Alejandro Galang Sam's Posse

Technical Credits
Oliver Daly Director,Screenwriter
Larz Anderson Special Effects Supervisor
Michael Babcock Sound/Sound Designer
Tyler Bender Sound Mixer
Julien Boudou Animator
Courtney Bright Casting
Paul Buckley Special Effects Supervisor
Jenda Cipperley Makeup
Eric Craig Musical Direction/Supervision
Thomas Curley Sound Mixer
Nicole Daniels Casting
Rhys Davey Animator
Dean Elliott Animator
Daniel Fotheringham Animator
Elizabeth Gesas Executive Producer
Alexander Goodwin Animator
David S. Goyer Producer
James Hollingworth Animator
Ian Hultquist Score Composer
Suzuki Ingerslev Production Designer
Brendan Jacquin Animator
Thomas Jane Producer
Timothy Jeffs Animator
David Kern Executive Producer
Eric Richard Lasko Asst. Director
Gary Lucchesi Producer
Jeff McEvoy Editor
Lindsay McKay Costumes/Costume Designer
Brian McNelis Musical Direction/Supervision
James McQuaide Executive Producer
Fabrice Nianzou Animator
Brendan O'Connor Art Director
Tim Orr Cinematographer
Tom Ortenberg Executive Producer
Melanie Plett Animator
Eric Reid Producer
Tom Rosenberg Producer
Guillaume Roux Animator
Adam Schneider Executive Producer
Adam Schneider Executive Producer
Jamey Scott Sound/Sound Designer
Jackie Shenoo Co-producer
Antoine Trouillet Animator
Kevin Turen Producer
Jess Vickery Animator
Andy Wakeley Animator
Matthew Weaver Animator
Kassee Whiting Executive Producer
Richard Wright Producer
Mark Yuricich Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- A.X.L.
1. Chapter 1 [5:03]
2. Chapter 2 [5:01]
3. Chapter 3 [6:29]
4. Chapter 4 [3:02]
5. Chapter 5 [3:33]
6. Chapter 6 [7:19]
7. Chapter 7 [5:52]
8. Chapter 8 [8:21]
9. Chapter 9 [4:47]
10. Chapter 10 [6:39]
11. Chapter 11 [4:59]
12. Chapter 12 [8:30]
13. Chapter 13 [4:55]
14. Chapter 14 [3:48]
15. Chapter 15 [6:56]
16. Chapter 16 [13:08]

Customer Reviews