Director: Macdara Vallely Cast: Yainis Ynoa, Rosa Arredondo, Flaco Navaja


$23.57 $24.99 Save 6% Current price is $23.57, Original price is $24.99. You Save 6%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.



Repulsed when her mother's sleazy boyfriend Victor (Flaco Navaja) attempts to seduce her, headstrong Bronx teenager Lena (Yainis Ynoa) hatches a plot to reveal his true colors, but she becomes an unwitting pawn in a dangerous love triangle when things don't go as planned.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/28/2016
UPC: 0760137816492
Original Release: 2012
Rating: NR
Source: 108 Media
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:21:00
Sales rank: 71,218

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Yainis Ynoa Lena
Rosa Arredondo Lucy
Flaco Navaja Victor
Joshua Rivers Xavier
Gleendilys Inoa Daishan
Jake Siriano Baby Alex
James Andrew O'Connor George
Michael Devine Policeman 1
Jason Sokoloff Policeman 2
Dante E. Clark Phibs
Dolores Rivera Mango Seller
Stephanie Andujar Awilda
Alex Manette Hot Dog Vendor
Millie Tirelli Woman in Line
Sandra Rodriguez Carmen
Jorge Cordova Uncle Raul
Derek Peith Waiter
Hailey Siriano Cousin Marisol
Charles Techman Mr. Krugman
Marcos Palma Friend
Amber Harris Rose Johnson
Tomas Urayoan Noel Actor
Mark Colbert Actor
Karina Casiano Claudia (The "Claudia" Show)
Michael Beltran Jose (The "Claudia" Show)
Anna Solarte Beltran Maria (The "Claudia" Show)
Natalie DeLaRosa Stage Manager (The "Claudia" Show)
Ivan Salcedo Father (The "Claudia" Show)

Technical Credits
Macdara Vallely Director,Screenwriter
Jarin Blaschke Cinematographer
Carmen Cardenas Production Designer
David Collins Producer
Gigi Dement Producer
Brendan Dolan Score Composer
Minka Farthing-Kohl Editor
Lapo Melzi Asst. Director
R. Paul Miller Producer
Ed Morales Musical Direction/Supervision
Nathan Nugent Editor
Jason Sokoloff Production Manager
Joe Jer Tee Production Manager
Malgosia Turzanska Costumes/Costume Designer
Kathrin Werner Executive Producer
Felix Werner Executive Producer
Caleb Wertenbaker Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Babygirl
1. Chapter 1 [3:55]
2. Chapter 2 [10:05]
3. Chapter 3 [11:34]
4. Chapter 4 [11:20]
5. Chapter 5 [8:10]
6. Chapter 6 [7:56]
7. Chapter 7 [6:22]
8. Chapter 8 [10:31]
9. Chapter 9 [7:05]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews