Director: Francisco Orvañanos Cast: Brittany Allen, Noah Silver, Alex Beh


$19.09 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.09, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



A couple spend a weekend at a friend's isolated mansion, but the presence of the host's sister and her boyfriend creates a tense atmosphere for everyone. Things get even more complicated when a late-night, booze-filled poker game threatens to upend several of the relationships. Noah Silver, Olivia Crocicchia, Brittany Allen, Christian Alexander, and Alex Beh star. Directed by Francisco Orvañanos. ~ Jennifer Lackman

Product Details

Release Date: 04/11/2017
UPC: 0760137973898
Original Release: 2015
Source: Filmrise
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 76,798

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brittany Allen Miranda
Noah Silver Lucian
Alex Beh Gerald
Olivia Crocicchia Elizabeth
Christian Alexander Andrew

Technical Credits
Francisco Orvañanos Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Brandon Baker Co-producer
Miguel Angel Boccaloni Producer
Maria Alicia Corcuera Cabezut Executive Producer
Lucretia Connolly Makeup
Simon Coull Cinematographer
John DiMare Editor
Michael Fox Editor
Ben Kahn Associate Producer,Asst. Director
Maili Lafayette Costumes/Costume Designer
Luis Orvananos Lascurain Executive Producer
Matthew Lessall Casting
Eric Matheson Production Designer
Jose Pinto Mazal Executive Producer
Chris B. Moore Producer
Max Morrill Co-producer
Todd Niemi Screenwriter
Charlotte Royer Art Director
R.B. Russell Screenwriter
Tomas Milmo Santos Executive Producer
Bryan Senti Score Composer
Colin Stanfield Producer
Robert Sylvain Sound Mixer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Backgammon
1. Backgammon [6:33]
2. Andrew Wants to Leave [7:21]
3. What To Do About Dinner [10:22]
4. Open the Door [11:04]
5. Where's Miranda? [8:06]
6. "My Plan Was Simple" [6:41]
7. Dinner for Two [10:27]
8. Into the Night [7:42]
9. Drink of Baudelaire & Dawson [7:53]
10. "That's Me" [3:53]
11. Where's Miranda, Again? [5:15]
12. End Credits [3:41]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews