Batman: Assault on Arkham

Batman: Assault on Arkham

Director: Jay Oliva, Ethan Spaulding Cast: Kevin Conroy, Neal McDonough

DVD (Full Frame)

$14.20 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.2, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, May 31


Batman (voice of Kevin Conroy) does battle with a rogue's gallery of his most formidable enemies in this DC Comics adventure set in the Arkham universe. Batman has defeated The Riddler (voice of Kevin Conroy) yet again, but when a vital piece of evidence is discovered to be hidden in Arkham Asylum, the Suicide Squad descends upon the notorious sanitarium. Now, with Deadshot (voice of Neil McDonough), Harley Quinn (voice of Hynden Walch), Killer Frost (voice of Jennifer Hale), Captain Boomerang (voice of Greg Ellis), King Shark (voice of John DiMaggio), and Black Spider (voice of Giancarlo Esposito) all teaming up against him, Batman prepares for the fight of his life. Later, when The Joker (voice of Troy Baker) shows up, all hell threatens to break loose.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2014
UPC: 0883929336524
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG-13
Source: Warner Home Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 1:16:00
Sales rank: 19,804

Special Features

A sneak peek at DC Universe's next animated movie: Justice League: Throne of Atlantis

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Batman: Assault on Arkham
1. Chapter 1 [9:50]
2. Chapter 2 [11:05]
3. Chapter 3 [9:09]
4. Chapter 4 [8:50]
5. Chapter 5 [11:30]
6. Chapter 6 [8:49]
7. Chapter 7 [9:52]
8. Chapter 8 [3:41]
9. Chapter 9 [3:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews