Battlefield America

Battlefield America

Director: Christopher B. Stokes Cast: Marques Houston, Mekia Cox, Christopher Michael Jones


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 09/18/2012
UPC: 0796019825573
Original Release: 2012
Rating: PG-13
Source: Arc Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:25:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Theatrical Trailers; Behind-the-Scenes Featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Marques Houston Sean Lewis
Mekia Cox Sarah
Christopher Michael Jones Actor
Tracey N. Heggins Actor
Tristen Carter Actor
Lynn Whitfield Actor
Gary Sturgis Actor
Valarie Pettiford Actor
Jojo Wright Actor
Michael Toland Actor
Big Boy Actor
Ricky Harris Actor
Chandler Kinney Actor
Russel Ferguson Actor
Kida Burns Actor
Gavin Pecson Actor
Zach Belandres Actor
Neiko Keiyan Actor
Adam Cravens Actor
Edward Mandell Actor
Kyle Brooks Actor
Camren Bicondova Actor
Kristopher Mangonon Actor
Alexandria Porter Actor
Kaela Elmido Actor

Technical Credits
Christopher B. Stokes Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Sharif Ahmed Producer
Marlena Campbell Score Composer,Costumes/Costume Designer
Jason Charles Executive Producer
Miko Dannels Cinematographer
Kevin Douglas Executive Producer
Leslie Ezidore Executive Producer
Pam Frazier Casting
Frazier/Ward Casting Casting
Marques Houston Producer
Naima Jamal Makeup
Jerome Jones Producer
Michael Leslie Score Composer
Kolanie Marks Choreography
J. Owen Producer
Marsha Powell Executive Producer
Sherril Schlesinger Editor
Tema Staig Production Designer
Natasha Ward Casting
Harvey White Editor
Lynn Whitfield Producer
Zeus Zamani Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Battlefield America
1. Partner [7:42]
2. Community Service [8:44]
3. Honesty [7:11]
4. A Leader [9:07]
5. Made It To The Finals [8:16]
6. Can't Quit [7:04]
7. Battle [2:03]
8. More Important [7:10]
9. Say Goodbye [5:06]
10. Forgiveness [7:10]
11. This Is War [6:27]
12. End Credits [9:27]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews