Director: Mike Gunther Cast: Rudy Youngblood, Danny Trejo, Eric Balfour

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$9.54 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.54, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2010
UPC: 0031398124931
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 86,337

Special Features

Commentary with Director Mike Gunther, Actors Rudy Youngblood and Susie Abromeit and Editor Dave Macomber; ; Behind the Scenes with Interviews; Six Days on Set with Michael Bisping; Choreographing the Beatdowns; Beatdown Contest Winner; TapouT Promos; Trailer Gallery; ; Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Rudy Youngblood Actor
Danny Trejo Actor
Eric Balfour Actor
Michael Bisping Actor
Susie Abromeit Actor
Bobby Lashley Actor
Heath Herring Actor
Kyle Woods Actor
Mike "Quick" Swick Actor
Jeff Gibbs Actor
Bryan Massey Actor

Technical Credits
Mike Gunther Director
Ryan Black Associate Producer
Ryan Black Associate Producer
Barry Brooker Executive Producer
Mark Burman Producer
Alan B. Bursteen Executive Producer
Dan "Punkass" Caldwell Executive Producer
Lindsay Chag Casting
Alan Derian Score Composer
Deborah B. Gabler Producer
Michael Z. Gordon Producer
Linda Lou Von Hochtritt Costumes/Costume Designer
Eileen Hoeter Associate Producer
Harmon M. Kaslow Executive Producer
Tim "Skyskrape" Katz Executive Producer
Marc Krener Executive Producer
Judy Lee Casting
Dave Macomber Editor
Steven Markoff Executive Producer
Bruce McNall Executive Producer
Bobby Mort Screenwriter
Sean Patrick O'Reilly Original Story,Producer
Joe Passarelli Cinematographer
Jude S. Walko Co-producer
Danny Webber Executive Producer
Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
Daniel Zirilli Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Beatdown
1. Street Brawl [5:17]
2. In Focus [5:00]
3. Taught You [4:27]
4. New Friend [4:43]
5. In the Ring [6:33]
6. Fight Night [6:33]
7. Making Money [2:36]
8. Building Strength [5:16]
9. Not Like You [4:26]
10. Just Leaving [5:00]
11. Deal With It [5:57]
12. Get Ready [5:11]
13. Let's Get It On [5:07]
14. Job At Hand [3:06]
15. Tough Guy [12:01]
16. Have You [8:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews